Latest Products https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com Latest Products Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:02:10 +0530 en-us https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com Anticancer Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/anticancer-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/anticancer-tablets.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide array of Pharmaceutical Tablets in the international markets. The Pharmaceutical Tablets we provide are ideal for treatment of many diseases. Our Pharmaceutical Tablets are well known amongst clients for their superior results and beneficial constraints. We provide various types of Pharmaceutical Tablets for curing different diseases and meeting medicinal requirements of the clients. We obtain these Pharmaceutical Tablets from dependable sources who process them using advanced technology in the most hygienic conditions. Besides, we provide Pharmaceutical Tablets at the most reasonable rates. Anastrozole Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/anastrozole-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/anastrozole-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Arimidex is used for the treatment of Breast Cancer in Post menopasul women with disease progressio.It contains Anastrozole is prescribed as a single daily dose of 1mg. Armotraz Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/armotraz-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/armotraz-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Anastrozole Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Armotraz Tablets belongs to a class of medications called Nonsteroidal aromatase inhibitors and contains anastrozole. It is used for treating (treatment following surgery with or without radiation)breast cancer in postmenopausal women. Erlonat Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/erlonat-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/erlonat-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Erlonat Tablets contains Erlotinib and belongs to a class of medications called kinase inhibitors. Erlonat is used for the treatment of non- small cell lung cancer. Erlonat is used in combination with Gemcitabine for the treatment of pancreatic cancer etc. Gefitinib Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/gefitinib-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/gefitinib-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Gefitinib Tablets that are used for the treatment of lung cancer. Safe for the consumption, these Gefitinib Tablets are highly demanded by the clients across the globe. Gefitinib Tablets we provide are processed in the hygienic conditions and are available in well sealed packaging. Clients can avail Gefitinib Tablets at the most affordable rates. Geftinat 250 mg Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/geftinat-250-mg-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/geftinat-250-mg-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Gefitinib Tablets Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Geftinat contains gefitinib and belongs to a class of anti-cancer medications called epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR) tyrosine kinase inhibitors.Geftinat is used for the treatment of non-small cell lung cancer. Xeloda Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/xeloda-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/xeloda-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capecitabine Tablets (Xeloda) is a cancer medication that interferes with the growth of cancer cells and slows their spread in the body. Ibandronic Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/ibandronic-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/ibandronic-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bondronat is basically used to treat patients who have problems in their bones.It is used in the treatment of osteoporosis in post menopausal women as it slows down the process of weakening of the bones. It is also commonly used to prevent further damage of bones in patients who have breast cancer and their cancer has spread to the bones. Imatinib Mesylate Tablets (Imatib) https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/imatinib-mesylate-tablets-imatib.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/imatinib-mesylate-tablets-imatib.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Imatib is available as 100 mg & 400 mg . These Medicine is Manufactured by Cipla. Imatib is also known as Generic Gleevec.  Imatib contains Imatinib Mesylate.Imatib contains imatinib and belongs to a class of medications known as protein-tyrosine kinase inhibitor. Sorafenib Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/sorafenib-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/sorafenib-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Delhi(India) to every nook and corner. Sorafenib Nexavar Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/sorafenib-tosylate-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/sorafenib-tosylate-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Nexavar 200 mg. contains Sorafinib.Tablet Nexavar is specifically indicated for the treatment of advanced renal cell carcinoma and Unresectable Hepatocellular carcinoma. Tamoxifen Citrate Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/tamoxifen-citrate-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/tamoxifen-citrate-tablets.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tamoxifen is non-steroidal and belongs to a class of medications known as antiestrogens.Tamoxifen is used to treat breast cancer that has spread to other parts of the body (metastatic breast cancer). Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarate Tablets (Tenvir) https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/tenofovir-disoproxil-fumarate-tablets-tenvir.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/tenofovir-disoproxil-fumarate-tablets-tenvir.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir contains tenofovir and belongs to a class of antiviral medications called reverse transcriptase inhibitors.Tenvir is used in combination with other antiviral medications in patients with acquired immunodeficiency syndrome (AIDS). Tenvir is also used for the treatment of chronic hepatitis B infection. Voriconazole Tablets (Vorizol) https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/voriconazole-tablets-vorizol.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/voriconazole-tablets-vorizol.htm Anticancer Tablets Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Voriconazole is an antifungal medication.Voriconazole is used to treat infections caused by yeast or other types of fungus. Anticancer Capsules https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/anticancer-capsules.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/anticancer-capsules.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering to the clients Pharmaceutical Capsules that have earned us huge accolades both in the national as well as international markets. We have been persistently providing these Pharmaceutical Capsules at most discounted prices. Customers have been turning back to us for orders of Pharmaceutical Capsules owing to their compositional accuracy and effective results. Moreover, we ensure that these capsules are obtainable by the clients at market leading prices. Consequently, we are identified as one of the principal Pharmaceutical Capsules Suppliers, Wholesalers and Merchant Exporters from India. Temozolomide Capsules https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/temozolomide-capsules.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/temozolomide-capsules.htm Anticancer Capsules Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Temodal Capsules https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/temodal-capsules.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/temodal-capsules.htm Anticancer Capsules Temozolomide Capsules Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Temodal is a medicine that contains the active substance temozolomide. It is available as capsules. Temodal is an anticancer medicine. It is used to treat malignant glioma (brain tumors). Temozolomide is used to treat specific types of brain tumors. Temonat Capsules https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/temonat-capsules.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/temonat-capsules.htm Anticancer Capsules Temozolomide Capsules Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Temonat contains temozolomide and belongs to a class of drugs known as imidazotetrazine derivatives.Temonat is used for the treatment of certain types of brain cancers (e. g. , refractory anaplastic astrocytoma).Temonat slows or stops the growth and spread of cancer cells in your body. Aprepitant Capsules https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/aprepitant-capsules.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/aprepitant-capsules.htm Anticancer Capsules Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aprepit contains Aprepitant Capsules which belongs to a class of medications called Antiemetics. Aprepit is also indicated for the prevention of acute and delayed nausea and vomiting associated with initial and repeat courses of highly emetogenic cancer chemotherapy including high-dose cisplatin. Hydroxyurea Capsules https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/hydroxyurea-capsules.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/hydroxyurea-capsules.htm Anticancer Capsules Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrea contains hydroxyurea and belongs to a class of medications known as antineoplastic agents. Hydrea is used for the treatment of Refractory ovarian cancer, Polycythemia vera, Hypereosinophilic syndrome. Imatinib Capsules https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/imatinib-capsules.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/imatinib-capsules.htm Anticancer Capsules Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Veenat contains imatinib and belongs to a class of medications known as protein-tyrosine kinase inhibitor.Veenat is used for the treatment of a type of leukemia (chronic myeloid leukemia or cml), gastrointestinal stromal tumors etc. Fulvestrant Injection (Fulvenat) https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/fulvestrant-injection-fulvenat.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/fulvestrant-injection-fulvenat.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fulvestrant Injection (Fulenat) by Natco is generic version of Faslodex. It is available in 250 mg in injection. We provide the Fulvestrant Injection (Fulenat) in the market at affordable price. Mirena IUD https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/mirena-iud.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/mirena-iud.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Mirena IUD Exporter and Supplier in India. Mirena contains Levonorgestrel 20 mcg and it is manufactured by Bayer pharma. The IUD with progestogen, intrauterine system (IUS), or IntraUterine Contraceptive (IUC) is a long acting reversible hormonal contraceptive device that is placed in the uterus. Hepcinat Tablets https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/hepcinat-tablets.htm https://www.anticancerpharmaceuticals.com/hepcinat-tablets.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Hepcinat Tablets. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available.Hepcinat : Brand Name - Hepcinat Content - Sofosbuvir Company - Natco Strength - 400mg Packing - Pack of 28 tablets Type - Tablets Uses - Hepatitis Treatment Drug